top of page

Happy Year of Cycling

Happy happy new year to everyone! Thank you so much to all the people who helped me and supported in me in all efforts during my 2018 cycling activities. I really had so much fun especially the upgrading part lolz.

It was early this year that I am still using DailyMile to log all my runs and ride. Here is DM's summary of my cardio activity for 2018:

A. DailyMile recorded 2,853kms of run and mostly cycling.

B. Strava

- I switched to strava once I realized all my friends left DM and got my first Garmin

910xt to sync with the app. Here's Strava's summary for 2018 at 2, 785kms.

Resolution for 2019 - Will continue to maintain the mileage and hopefully do some cycling abroad.

Again, thank you so much to everyone, Happy New Year & Live Life Outside!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page